Dan has transcribed ten of his choral anthems most frequently requested as vocal solos, in a new vocal collection, Sacred Solos of Dan Forrest, now available from Beckenhorst Press or your favorite music retailer.

The collection is available in three voicings: high (general range D-G), medium (general range Bb-Eb), and low voice (general range G-C). Accompaniment CDs, performed by Dan, are also available for all three books- so you can (somewhat) literally have the composer accompanying!

Titles include:

  • Arise, My Soul, Arise
  • Lord of the Small
  • The King of Love My Shepherd Is
  • A Cradle Carol
  • And Can It Be?
  • Cry No More
  • How Great Thou Art
  • An Offering
  • My Jesus, I Love Thee
  • The Work of Christmas