In response to repeated requests over the last several years, Dan has transcribed ten of his choral anthems most frequently requested as vocal solos, in a new vocal collection, Sacred Solos of Dan Forrest, now available from Beckenhorst Press.

The collection will be available in three voicings: high, medium, and low voice. Additionally, accompaniment CDs will be available for all three books, performed by Dan- so you can (somewhat) literally have the composer accompanying!

The collection will be available from Beckenhorst Press, or from your favorite retailer.

Titles include:

  • Arise, My Soul, Arise
  • Lord of the Small
  • The King of Love My Shepherd Is
  • A Cradle Carol
  • And Can It Be?
  • Cry No More
  • How Great Thou Art
  • An Offering
  • My Jesus, I Love Thee
  • The Work of Christmas